crop_original Latest photo galleries

rss_feed Latest News

Sign up for LHHS Summer Camps

We are as anxious as you are to begin summer athletic training.  Please follow the link for updated information about your sport. Dates, codes, and payment information will be provided for you to sign up for Hawk Athletics summer camps.  Type your sport in the search box – e.g. football or baseball Summer athletic conditioning

Laguna Hills Athletics Needs Your Support

Hawk alumni and parents we NEED YOU!  At LHHS we are always striving to improve our athletic programs and training facilities.  We are looking for monthly donors to support LHHS athletics.  100% of the monies will go into athletics – specifically facilities improvements.  If only 100 alumni donated as little as $10 a month that would equal $12,000