Hawks News · Congratulations to our 2020 Athletes of the Year!

The following athletes were named Athlete of the Year, Scholar Athlete of the Year, and Barbara Boyajian Spirit Award Winners.  Click the link for the bios for each athlete.

Parker Alvarez – Male Athlete of the Year
Jaryd Bones – Male Scholar Athlete of the Year
Zayne Kratz – Male Barbara Boyajian Spirit Award

Kayla Chang – Female Athlete of the Year
Robyn Weber – Female Scholar Athlete of the Year
Jazmin Sandoval – Female Barbara Boyajian Spirit Award

AOY Biographies